Dr Dafnis N. Coudounaris for NJT

School of Economics and Business Administration, University of Tartu,

J. Liivi 4-104, 50409 Tartu, Estonia

TEL: +372 737 6322
Mob: +372 58339575
EMAIL: nordic@nordic-journal-of-tourism.com

Nordic Journal of Tourism (NJT)

By Inderscience Publishers

Editorial Board Members: 

The editorial board will initially consist of 29 members from different Universities worldwide specialised in tourism and services marketing as shown below: The academics who accepted to become members of the editorial board are as follows:

Editor in Chief is Dafnis N. Coudounaris, Associate Professor of Innovation Management, University of Tartu, Estonia, dafnis.coudounaris@ut.ee

Associate Editor is Professor of Marketing Peter Björk, Hanken School of Economics, Helsinki, Finland, peter.bjork@hanken.fi

Arch G. Woodside, Boston College, USA, arch.woodside@bc.edu, Curtin University, Perth, Australia

Leyland Pitt, Professor of Marketing and the Dennis F. Culver EMBA Alumni Chair of Business, Simon Fraser University, Canada

Esmail Salehi-Sangari, Professor, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Department of Industrial Economics and Management (INDEK)/Division of Industrial Marketing, Sweden

Continued from previous page

Metin Kozak, Professor, Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey

Noel Scott, Professor and Deputy Director Griffith Institute for Tourism, Australia

Nicolas Papadopoulos, Professor, Carleton University, Canada,

Hannele Kauppinen-Räisänen, Associate Professor, University of Vaasa, Finland

Tim Foster, Associate Professor, Lulea University of Technology, Sweden

Vanessa Ratten, Associate Professor, La Trobe University, Melbourne, Australia

Christos Apostolakis, Senior lecurer, Bournemouth University, UK

 Anestis Fotiadis, Associate Professor, Zayed University, Dubai and Abu Dhabi

Giacomo Del Chiappa, Associate Professor, University of Sassari, Italy

Chrysostomos Apostolidis, Senior Lecturer, Northumbria University, UK

Ahmad Arslan, Associate Professor, University of Oulu, Finland

Tiia Vissak, Senior Research Fellow, University of Tartu, Estonia

Gazi Salah Uddin, Associate Professor, Linkoping University, Sweden

Thomas Fotiadis, Associate Professor, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece 

Barbara Francioni, Assistant Professor, Università degli Studi di Urbino, Italy

Mana Farshid, Assistant Professor, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Continued from previous page

Seyedeh Fatemeh Mostafavi Shirazi, Assistant Professor, Lulea University of Technology, Sweden

Olga Kvasova, Assistant Professor, University of UCLAN, Cyprus

Michael A. Talias, Assistant Professor, Open University of Cyprus

Paul Christodoulides, Assistant Professor, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Leonidas Hatzithomas, Assistant Professor, University of Macedonia, Thessaloniki, Greece

Erose Sthapit, Postdoctoral Researcher, University of Vaasa, Finland

Agnieszka Chwialkowska, Assistant Professor of Marketing, Richards College of Business, University of West Georgia, USA

Anupam Dutta, Assistant Professor, School of Accounting and Finance, University of Vaasa, Finland


The editorial board members will be involved in the review process of the submitted papers.

Review Process: Each paper will go through a peer-reviewed process from three reviewers. Ad-hoc reviewers will also participate in the rigorous blind review process. 


Editor in Chief is Associate Professor of Innovation Management of the University of Tartu, School of Economics and Business Administration Dr. Dafnis N. Coudounaris (e-mail: dafnis.coudounaris@ut.ee) and Associate Editor is Professor Peter Björk, Hanken School of Economics, Helsinki, Finland, (e-mail: peter.bjork@hanken.fi).

Editorial Board


Website Created & Hosted with Website.com Website Builder